

May 16, 2011

Philippine Stock Exchange

3rd Floor, Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

Dear Ms. Encarnacion,

Position

Please be advised that at its organizational meeting today, the Board of Directors elected the following officers and committee members of the Corporation for the year 2011-2012 to serve as such until their successors have been elected and qualified:

Name

2 001011	- (
Chairman	Andrew L. Gotianun Sr.
Chairman Emeritus	Mercedes T. Gotianun
Co-Vice Chairman	Andrew T. Gotianun Jr.
Co-Vice Chairman	Josephine Gotianun-Yap
Senior Adviser	Michael Edward T. Gotianun
President & Chief Executive Officer	Joseph M. Yap
Treasurer	Efren M. Reyes
Chief Finance Officer	Nelson T. Bona
Corporate Secretary &	Pablito A. Perez
Compliance Officer	
Asst. Corporate Secretary &	Adrian V. Bancoro
Corporate Information Officer	

After its reorganization, the Board constituted the following committees with their respective chairmen and members, as follows:

Executive Committee

Josephine Gotianun-Yap – Chairperson

Andrew L. Gotianun, Sr.

Ionathan T. Gotianun

Andrew T. Gotianun Jr.

Joseph M. Yap

Mercedes T. Gotianun – (ex-officio)

Michael Edward T. Gotianun – (ex-officio)

Audit Committee

Cirilo T. Tolosa – Chairman (Independent Director)

Cornelio C. Gison

Jonathan T. Gotianun

Compensation Committee

Andrew L. Gotianun, Sr. - Chairman

Josephine Gotianun-Yap

Jonathan T. Gotianun

Lamberto U. Ocampo (Independent Director)

Mercedes T. Gotianun – (ex-officio)

Nominations Committee

Andrew L. Gotianun. Sr. - Chairman

Josephine Gotianun-Yap

Lamberto U. Ocampo

Mercedes T. Gotianun – (ex-officio)

Danilo R. Salonga (ex-officio)

Technical Committee

Andrew T. Gotianun Jr. - Chairman

Lamberto U. Ocampo (Independent Director)

Joseph M. Yap

The Board also appointed the following officers of the Company's senior management team:

Efren M. Reyes Senior Vice President and

Treasurer

Nelson M. Bona Senior Vice President and

Chief Finance Officer

Francis V. Ceballos Senior Vice President,

Business Group Head

Luis T. Fernandez First Vice President and Head,

General Services

Antonio E. Cenon First Vice President and Head,

Permits and Licenses

Pablito A. Perez First Vice President and General

Counsel

Winnifred H. Lim First Vice President,

Planning and Engineering

Reynaldo A. Ascaño First Vice President,

Business Group Head

Tristaneil D. Las Marias First Vice President,

Business Group Head

Ma. Teresita D. Abad Santos First Vice President,

Business Group Head

Please be guided accordingly.

Very truly yours,

ATTY. APOLLO M. ESCAREZ

VP & Corporate Information Officer