

May 23, 2012

Philippine Stock Exchange

3rd Floor, Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

Please be advised that at its organizational meeting today, the Board of Directors elected the following officers and committee members of the Corporation for the year 2012-2013 to serve as such until their successors have been elected and qualified:

BOARD MEMBERS

Senior Advisor

Position	Name
Chairman	Andrew L. Gotianun, Sr.
Co-Vice Chairman	Jonathan T. Gotianun
Co-Vice Chairman	Josephine Gotianun-Yap
	Mercedes T. Gotianun
	Andrew T. Gotianun, Jr.
	Joseph M. Yap
	Cirilo T. Tolosa
	Lamberto U. Ocampo
	Efren C. Gutierrez

Michael Edward T. Gotianun

OFFICERS

Position Name

President & Chief Executive Officer Joseph M. Yap
Treasurer Venus A. Mejia
Chief Finance Officer Nelson M. Bona
Corporate Secretary & Pablito A. Perez

Compliance Officer

Asst. Corporate Secretary & Conrad P. Cereno

Corporate Information Officer

After its reorganization, the Board constituted the following committees with their respective chairmen and members, as follows:

Executive Committee

Josephine Gotianun-Yap – Chairperson

Jonathan T. Gotianun

Andrew T. Gotianun Jr.

Joseph M. Yap

Mercedes T. Gotianun

Michael Edward T. Gotianun (ex-officio)

Audit Committee

Cirilo T. Tolosa – Chairman (Independent Director)

Jonathan T. Gotianun

Efren C. Gutierrez

Compensation Committee

Mercedes T. Gotianun – Chairman

Josephine Gotianun-Yap

Ionathan T. Gotianun

Lamberto U. Ocampo (Independent Director)

Nominations Committee

Andrew L. Gotianun. Sr. - Chairman

Josephine Gotianun-Yap

Lamberto U. Ocampo

Mercedes T. Gotianun

Rizalangela L. Reyes (ex-oficio)

Technical Committee

Joseph M. Yap - Chairman Lamberto U. Ocampo (Independent Director) Winnifred H. Lim

The Board also appointed the following senior management officers of the Company:

Nelson M. Bona Senior Vice President and

Chief Finance Officer

Venus A. Mejia Senior Vice President - Treasurer

(Deputy Chief Finance Officer)

Lian-Ta C. Chien Senior Vice President, International

and Special Projects Head

Francis V. Ceballos Senior Vice President,

Business Group Head

Luis T. Fernandez First Vice President and Head,

General Services

Antonio E. Cenon First Vice President and Head,

Permits and Licenses

Pablito A. Perez First Vice President and General

Counsel

Winnifred H. Lim First Vice President,

Planning and Engineering

Reynaldo A. Ascaño First Vice President,

Business Group Head

Tristaneil D. Las Marias First Vice President,

Business Group Head

Ma. Teresita D. Abad Santos First Vice President,

Business Group Head

Joseph M. Yap

President, Cyberzone Properties, Inc.

Joseph M. Yap

President, Filinvest Asia Corp.

Please be guided accordingly.

Very truly yours,

ATTY. CONRAD P. CERENOCorporate Information Officer