FILINVEST LAND, INC.

79 EDSA, Highway Hills Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila Trunk line: (632) 918-8188 Customer hotline: (632) 588-1688 Fax number: (632) 918-8189 www.filinvestland.com

11 June 2020

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Ground Floor, North Wing Hall Secretariat Building, PICC Complex Vicente Sotto Street, Pasay City

Attention: MR. VICENTE GRACIANO P. FELIZMENIO, JR. Director, Markets and Securities Regulation Department

Attention: **ATTY. RACHEL ESTHER J. GUMTANG-REMALANTE** OIC, Corporate Governance and Finance Department

THE PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE

6th to 10th Floors, PSE Tower 5th Avenue corner 28th Street, Bonifacio Global City Taguig City

Attention: MS. JANET A. ENCARNACION

Head, Disclosure Department

PHILIPPINE DEALING & EXCHANGE CORP.

37/F, Tower 1, The Enterprise Center 6766 Ayala Ave. cor. Paseo de Roxas, Makati City

Attention: ATTY. MARIE ROSE M. MAGALLEN-LIRIO

Head - Issuer Compliance and Disclosure Department (ICDD)

Re: Results of the Organizational Meeting held on 11 June 2020

Gentlemen/Ladies:

Please be advised that at the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Filinvest Land, Inc. ("FLI") that was held today, 11 June 2020, the following officers were elected/appointed to the position indicated opposite their respective names:

Name of Person	Position / Designation
Mercedes T. Gotianun	Chairman Emerita
Jonathan T. Gotianun	Chairman
Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-Yap	President & Chief Executive Officer
Ana Venus A. Mejia	Compliance Officer



Name of Person	Position / Designation
Ana Venus A. Mejia	Treasurer and Chief Finance Officer
Sharon P. Pagaling-Refuerzo	Corporate Secretary and Corporate Information
	Officer
Doris S. Te	Assistant Corporate Secretary
Harriet C. Ducepec	Chief Risk Officer
Edgardo C. Raymundo	Chief Audit Executive
Tristaneil D. Las Marias	Chief Strategy Officer
Val Antonio B. Suarez	Lead Independent Director

The following Board committees were constituted and their respective members were appointed to the position opposite their respective names:

Name of Committees	Name of Person	Position/Designation
	Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-Yap	Chairman
	Andrew T. Gotianun, Jr.	Member
Executive	Jonathan T. Gotianun	Member
Committee	Michael Edward T. Gotianun	Member
	Francis Nathaniel C. Gotianun	Member
Audit & Risk	Gemilo J. San Pedro	Chairman (Independent)
Management	Jonathan T. Gotianun	Member
Oversight Committee	e Efren C. Gutierrez Member	
	Val Antonio B. Suarez	Member (Independent)
Compensation	Val Antonio B. Suarez	Chairman (Independent)
Committee	Jonathan T. Gotianun	Member
	Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-Yap	Member
	Gemilo J. San Pedro	Member (Independent)
Corporate	Val Antonio B. Suarez	Chairman (Independent)
Governance	Jonathan T. Gotianun	Member
Committee	Gemilo J. San Pedro Member (Independent)	
	Ernesto S. De Castro	Member (Independent)
Technical	Ernesto S. De Castro	Chairman (Independent)
Committee	Michael Edward T. Gotianun	Member
	Winnifred H. Lim	Member
Related-Party	Val Antonio B. Suarez	Chairman (Independent)
Transaction	Gemilo J. San Pedro	Member (Independent)
Committee	Efren C. Gutierrez	Member

Finally, the list of senior management officers of FLI was submitted to the Board. It was explained that as part of good governance, the performance of the officers of FLI should be scrutinized by the Board for confirmation of their position and rank. After a brief discussion, the Board resolved to confirm the appointment of the following senior management officers:

Name of Person	Position/Designation	
Tristaneil D. Las Marias	Executive Vice President	
Ana Venus A. Mejia	First Senior Vice President	
Vince Lawrence Abejo	First Senior Vice President and Chief Sales and	
	Marketing Officer	
Francis V. Ceballos	Senior Vice President, Business Group Head	
Joselito Fontejon Santos	Senior Vice President and Head of High Rise Buildings	
	(HRB), Niche Market, Mixed Use and Retail Business	
Winnifred H. Lim	Senior Vice President, Chief Technical Planning Officer	
Luis L. Fernandez	First Vice President and Head, General Services	
Reynaldo Juanito S. Nieva II	First Vice President, Operations Head	
Alexis Avalone Ojeda	First Vice President, Sales Channel Development Head	

Thank you.

Very truly yours,

fop or galf

SHARON P. PAGALING-REFUERZO Corporate Secretary and Corporate Information Officer

File No. 1.4.6 FLI_Result of 2020 Org Mtg/Honey